DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 05 December 2021 MG:691 4466
Saturday, 04 December 2021 MG:690 2251
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 MG:689 4502
Sunday, 28 November 2021 MG:688 5899
Saturday, 27 November 2021 MG:687 7896
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 MG:686 6184
Sunday, 21 November 2021 MG:685 1185
Saturday, 20 November 2021 MG:684 4275
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 MG:683 3856
Sunday, 14 November 2021 MG:682 0156
Saturday, 13 November 2021 MG:681 5691
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 MG:680 7762
Sunday, 07 November 2021 MG:679 8881
Saturday, 06 November 2021 MG:678 9470
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 MG:677 1318